Giga Pros Reviews by Users

Puntuación
0/5

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características

Leave a review

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
K Ksenija Jukic
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
March 1, 2016 I've had nothing but success when working with Gigapros. Special requests have always come through quickly and gracefully. The set-up was fast - I was transferring my test sites within minutes of receiving their (five) instant welcome emails.
It is a great host and I have referred many friends to them and none of us have ever experienced any problems. According to the lists I have seen they are one of the fastest growing hosting companies in the world which is most likely the reason other hosts does not like them.
P Polixena Valdivia Crespo
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
February 26, 2016 Think that it will be useful information for other webmasters looking for reliable host. I decided to share my experience dealing with Gigapros host. The host itself is very professional, people are very helpful with installing scripts, they also gave me useful tools. Specials they offer are very Sweet. Customer support works 24/7 - this is a great plus for Gigapros team.
No doubt, I will continue using its hosting services - everything works fine.
M Mario Scotto
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
February 24, 2016 I had difficulty finding a reliable host for my 3 wordpress blogs and having read positive customer hosting reviews about Gigapros, I decided to choose their hosting service. I order advanced shared hosting plan, contacted their tech support and they helped with setup and uploading my files. I can say that the price is normal and I've already saved good sum of money dealing with them.
Their network uptime is great, speed connectivity is pretty fast. I am glad to have found them. Recommended.
P Philippe Dodier
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
February 19, 2016 I strongly believe that Gigapros has to be awarded as the best and the most stable web hosting provider in the hosting market for running wordpress blogs. High 99% uptime and very fast servers. I developed my Wordpress Website with optimum speed using the available softaculous addon in the cpanel. I am also have two addon sites with same hosting plan.

I love the prices. The server was down for about 15 minutes one month. That's pretty good up time!
A Afrodille Austin
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
February 18, 2016 I'd like to say that choosing a web host was not so easy for me. I have already tried 3 web hosts and finally found Gigapros - all of their work is based on quality. I like their free bonuses, useful scripts and website builder which is really useful and easy to use. Pricing is reasonable, you will get what you pay for.
It will be a good idea to for newbies to contact their sales rep and ask for any current specials and promos.
I would highly recommend their hosting services for those looking for professional hosting service along with 24/7 customer support care.
C Connie J. Ward
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
February 16, 2016 I my experience dealing with Gigapros is positive. When I mess up my message board or blog (because I don't know what I'm doing), tech support literally fixes the problems within minutes after I post a ticket. It's such a relief to have my mistakes fixed that quickly when I know people are trying to get onto my sites that I mess up.
Gigapros is great. I got absolutely awesome hosting for a very cheap price.
F Frens van Halteren
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
February 15, 2016 Hey guys. Decided to share my experience dealing with Gigapros web host. Everything works like a clock.
I transferred my files to their shared hosting account and their tech support was responsive and helped me during the whole process. What I want to add is that they offer various useful tools for successful running of web sites.
Pricing is cheap I must say that they also offer some nice specials and promos from time to time, so it will be reasonable to contact their sales rep before making any final order.
I like this hosting provider and can highly recommend its services to others.
M Mikhail Velonov
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
February 12, 2016 I moved to Gigapros after reading reviews and having a terrible experience with my previous host.
The availability of both live online support and phone support is fine. As far as the up-time, it is very good.
Well, things have been great so far - it was easy to setup the site, forward my domain with Domain Registrar to their nameservers, transfer the files/sql data and so I'm giving it a 5 throughout.
A Amadoe Cortez Barrios
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
February 11, 2016 Gigapros is far superior web host - they solve problems and on an extremely timely manner. When I have a problem - their technicians get information which I can give them and determine what the problem is and fix it for me, while in most cases, you are in an IM session. I mostly use IM and when not available I know I can leave a support ticket - they are all over it.
I can't praise this team of support folks enough - they make things look so easy, they have not had any downtime since I have been a customer.
B Benedykta Zajac
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
February 5, 2016 I have 3 sites with Gigapros. Customer service is second to none. All my support requests are handled under 5 minutes. They even re-installed my content management system for me after they found out the problem I had stemmed from me installing the wrong version.

Great features. Their prices are great but not the cheapest. I recommend this decent web host!
  • Soporte en vivo 24/7
  • Creador de sitios web fácil de usar
  • Velocidad optimizada para WordPress 2 veces más rápida
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • Garantía de devolución del dinero por 30 días
¡Por tiempo limitado!
$ 1
95
/mes
$11.97
$5.85 por 3 meses
Ahorra 51%
Empieza YA